Contact us at
(214) 577-7725.


GROUP RETREATS:

 

MOUNT SHASTA, CA – Shamanic Awakening Retreat with Greg “Magick” Bernstein  (7 day residential  retreat)

June 22-29, 2019 –Open for Registration

MAUI  HAWAII – Shamanic Awakening Retreat with Greg “Magick” Bernstein  (7 day residential  retreat)

October 5 – 12, 2019 –Open for Registration

 

INDIVIDUAL/COUPLE/FAMILY RETREATS:

Custom Shamanic Awakening Journeys for individuals, couples, or small groups

One day or multi day journeys Available – Various Dates 2019 in Hawaii, Mount Shasta or even in your own location or on your own vacation.

Contact us to customize your own retreat and for unique sliding scale pricing and available dates.

 

FREE MONTHLY TALK (via phone) – “Magick Talks”

Join Greg “Magick” Bernstein for a free talk up that will transmit awakening, higher consciousness and wisdom.

January 15 2019:  Cultivating Your Psychic Gifts & Inner Mystic

Feb 12 2019:  The Power of Death, Change and Transformation

March 12 2019:  Awakening your true Nature

April 16 2019: The Power of the Sacred Sites of Mount Shasta

 

All calls are at the following times:
9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST / 4 PM HST

 

Find out more about or register for the next “Magick Talks” call

Find out more about our upcoming retreats now by sending us a quick email!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Email
  • RSS

Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter