Contact us at
(214) 577-7725.


“MAGICK TALKS”

FREE MONTHLY CALLS SCHEDULE – Magick Talks

All calls are at the following times:
9 PM EST / 8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST / 3 PM HST

Join Greg “Magick” Bernstein for a free talk up that will transmit awakening, higher consciousness and wisdom.

Sign up for Magick Talks

Nov 13 Awakening through Timelessness & Travel Travel  (stop thinking…slow down..nothingness, meditation…visualization (plants waiving)

Dec 11: Awakening your true Nature

January 15:  Cultivating Your Psychic Gifts & Inner Mystic

The Power of Death, Change and Transformation

The Power of the Sacred Sites of Hawaii

Find out more about or register for the next “Magick Talks” call

Sign up here to be notified of the final details.



 

WHAT HAPPENS ON THE CALL: WHAT IS A SHAMANIC TRANSMISSION?Shamanic Realms

It is intended that the energetic power and frequency of the subject matter of the talk is transmitted to the audience. One way to describe this is to say that as Magick shares stories of miraculous awakenings and transformations, he transmits their catalyzing power, and the power of the sacred sites they occurred in, to the audience.  Magick’s higher self, and those listening’s higher selves, will be in communication during the call. Magick will share from this place, delivering the audience uniquely and exactly what is needed in the moment for their transformation, awakening and remembering. Magick says he simply “gets out of the way” and just transmits what comes through.  Most of his teachers taught through this ancient technique of shamanic story telling.  Magick says “Through story telling, I bypass both my conscious mind, and the participants conscious minds.  In this I transmit not just specifically tailored metaphors that open doorways of possibility in their being, but also I transmit the frequency of whatever specific awakening and transformation is needed in the moment.  Often, after I have done a transmission / talk to a group, several individuals tell me that it seemed that the stories were all custom tailored for them.  People are often quite altered by the transmission.”

HOW WILL I BENEFIT FROM THE CALL?

If you are ready to awaken out of illusion and into your true nature, transform your physical well being to include more wealth, health, better relationships, know and live your life purpose, be fully and authentically self expressed, wake up to the unconditional love and divinity that you are, then join us for Magick talks.  Here is more of what you might expect during, or after, the “Magick Talks” call:

-Awakening, Remembering, Activations, Downloads, Epiphanies

-Deeper connection with your Inner Guidance (higher self)

-True unconditional love for all that is, including self

-Deeper sense of Grace & Ease in life

-True Prosperity, Wealth and Abundance

-Instant Manifestation

-Catharsis, release of old wounds and trauma

-Shift how you relate with others

-Various Wisdom and Teachings

-Learning about Sacred sites and Shamanism

-and more!

 

REGISTER FOR THE CALL NOW

REGISTER NOW, its free! Talks are also recorded if you miss, Click here to request an email with link to the recording.

“I experienced an indescribable energetic transmission from Magick through which I let go of patterns I had been carrying my entire life. I cried and cried for almost an hour as I released old wounding and trauma. I shifted deep in my cells. It was a profoundly healing experience. Since then my life has been a continuous stream of miracles.”

M. Beatty

 

ARCHIVE-listening to previously recorded Magick Talks

If you missed a talk or want to listen again, then please visit our our archives of “Magick Talks”.
Click here to listen to the past talks.

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Email
  • RSS

Join Our Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter